top of page

Maison DEHESA is reinventing sashimi-style canned sardines, thanks to Japanese smoking methods. Their deboning with tweezers, also unique, gives them the lowest salt level on the market. In addition to the salting process, they are cold smoked in order to sublimate their fat and give them a firm yet melting texture like sashimi.

  • Sustainably caught in the Gulf of Cantabria.
  • A delicious sashimi-like texture.
  • A delicate fat that lingers on the palate.
  • Incredible freshness rendered by the crunchiness and the iridescent reflection on the skin.
  • No additives or preservatives.

Japanese Smoked Sardine Sashimi XXL - Large Format

€33.00Price
  • Traceability : Our sardines come from sustainable fishing, in the port of Santoña in Cantabria. Our fisherman Alberto knows how to find the largest sizes of sardines in the world to offer you an XXL product of choice.

     

    Integrated production : Selected and processed according to an artisanal and ancestral Japanese method immediately after being brought into port, the sardines are then smoked with natural beech wood before undergoing a classic salting process.

     

    100% original : In order to preserve its natural crunch and the flavor of its noble fat, often drowned in oil and salt from canning, Maison Dehesa has reinvented the sardine in the style of a Sashimi: an original combination of Mediterranean and Japanese techniques, to obtain a semi-raw product that explodes in the mouth!

     

    No preservatives or additives and no GMOs.

     

    Ingredients : Sardines, Oil

     

    Allergens : Fish.

DISCOVER ALSO...

top of page

La Maison DEHESA réinvente la sardine en conserve façon sashimi, grâce au fumage à la japonaise. Leur désarêtage à la pince à épiler, unique aussi, leur confère le taux de sel le  moins élevé du marché . En sus d’un processus de salaison, elles sont fumées à froid afin de sublimer leur gras et une texture ferme et fondante façon sashimi.

 

  •  Pêche raisonnée dans le Golf de Cantabrie.
  • Une texture « crue » façon sashimi.
  • Un gras délicat long en bouche.
  • Une fraicheur rendue par le croquant et le reflet irisé sur la peau.
  • Sans additif, sans conservateur.

Les Sashimi de Sardines fumées à la Japonaise XXL - Grand Format

33,00 €Prix
  • Traçabilité : Nos sardines sont issues de pêche raisonnée, dans le port de Santoña en Cantabrie. Notre producteur Alberto sait trouver les plus gros calibres de sardines au monde pour vous offrir un produit de choix XXL.

    Mode de production intégré : Sélectionnées puis travaillées selon une méthode artisanale et ancestrale japonaise au sortir de la pêche, les sardines sont ensuite fumées au bois de hêtre naturel, puis passe sous un processus de salaison classique.

    100% original : Afin de restituer son croquant naturel et la saveur de son gras noble, souvent recouvert par l’huile et le sel de la conserve, la Maison Dehesa la réinvente à la façon du sashimi : une originale combinaison de techniques de conserverie méditerranéenne et japonaise, pour obtenir un mi-cuit mi-cru qui explose en bouche !

    Sans conservateur, sans additif.

    Ingrédients : sardines, sel marin, huile de tournesol.

    Allergènes : poisson

DÉCOUVREZ AUSSI...