top of page

On the market, caviar often has a muddy or "fishy" taste and a soft texture. Maison DEHESA presents the caviar of yesteryear, fresh and iodized, with a crunchy texture while respecting sustainable practices. Our caviar is the first caviar in the world with an organic label.

 

Our farm uses 100% natural feed which replicates the natural diet of the animal in its biotope. By respecting the sturgeon's life cycle, 18-year-old females provide better eggs. At this stage of maturity, the caviar has an exceptional size of 3 mm, which only the Beluga can produce.

 

Its freshness and its ultra iodized profile allows for a minimal use of salt, the lowest on the market.

"Origin" Organic Caviar 30g

€95.00Price
Out of Stock
  • Traceability: Water quality is the first criteria when selecting a good caviar. That is why we have chosen a mountain spring farm, located in the heart of the Sierra Nevada in Spain. From this mountain - an area protected by UNESCO - the purest springs fossil water has been protecting the Naccarri or Adriatic Sturgeon since the beginning of time.

     

    Integrated production method: The farming method respects the natural conditions of wild sturgeon. In this location, the native sturgeon species has avoided poaching and water pollution.

     

    100% original: Our farm uses a 100% natural and certified organic diet and replicates the natural food patterns of the animal in its biotope. Likewise, its practices respect the life cycle of the Naccarri. Around the age of 18, females offer the best eggs. At this stage of maturity, the caviar has an exceptional size of over 3 mm. Its freshness leads to a very moderate use of salt, inferior to that of the market.

     

    Without preservatives or additives. GMO free.

     

    Allergens: Fish

DISCOVER ALSO...

top of page

Sur le marché, le caviar a souvent un goût de vase et une texture molle.  La Maison DEHESA révèle le caviar d’antan, frais et ultra-iodée, tout en respectant les enjeux de développement durable. Ce caviar est ainsi le 1er caviar de label biologique au monde. 

 

La ferme recourt à une alimentation 100% naturelle qui réplique le mode alimentaire naturel de l'animal dans son biotope. En respectant le cycle de vie de l’esturgeon, les femelles âgées de 18 ans offrent des œufs de taille 3mm, que seuls les Béluga obtiennent. 


Grâce à un procédé de courte salaison, et un usage du sel le moins élevé du marché, ce caviar frais  offre des arômes ultra-iodées au goût « osciètre » .

Le Caviar BIO "Origin" 30g

95,00 €Prix
Bientôt de retour
  • Traçabilité : La qualité de l’eau est le premier critère de sélection d’un bon caviar. C’est pourquoi nous avons sélectionné une ferme blottie à la naissance d’une source de montagne, au cœur de la Sierra Nevada en Espagne. De cette montagne, espace protégé par l’UNESCO, jaillit de l’ eau fossile*, la plus pure au monde. Elle dégringole de cascades en devers et protège depuis l’origine des temps le Naccarri ou Esturgeon d’Adriatique.

    Mode de production intégré : Cette espèce d’esturgeon autochtone et non croisé, a échappé ici au braconnage et à la pollution des eaux. Un élevage qui respecte les conditions de l’esturgeon sauvage

    100% original : Cette ferme recourt à une alimentation 100% naturelle et certifiée bio et réplique le mode alimentaire naturel de l’animal dans son biotope. De même, elle s’inscrit dans un rapport au temps qui respecte le cycle de vie des Naccarri. Vers l’âge de 18 ans, les femelles offrent les meilleurs œufs. A ce stade de maturité, le caviar prés